Track And Optimize All Your Marketing, All In One Place

With 19 profit-boosting features you just can’t get anywhere else!

With ClickMagick you can easily track ALL your ads, Better than Google Analytics.

NOTE : We don’t provide Previews and Teams on Sundays because we want our followers to spend their weekend with their Friends and Families to create more sweet memories. Money is not life, money is just part of life, so spend at least one day with your Friends and Families.

Join Our Channel to get the Instant notifications and also get some exciting Giveaways

Welcome to Our Match Preview

Check out this video for Premium Data, Tips and Tricks, you will get more information about this match by watching this video. WATCH TILL THE END.

Match Details

New Zealand vs Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand, 2018-19

Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Dec 26-Dec 30, 11:00 AM LOCAL

Match Overview

New Zealand dominated the first three days of the opening Test and they were the firm favorites to clinch the win. However, Angelo Mathews and Kusal Mendis displayed extreme courage on day four to keep themselves alive. The rain saved the Sri Lankans on the final day and the match was drawn.

We now move to the second and final Test of the mini-series. New Zealand will look to get better of the visitors and claim the Boxing Day Test win. Their batting lineup was excellent. Latham scored a magnificent 264 while Williamson, Taylor and Nicholls scored a half-century each. Tim Southee grabbed eight wickets in total while others assisted.

Sri Lankan top order struggled in both the innings but they had a few good performances as well. Apart from Mathews and Mendis, Karunaratne and Dickwella batted well in the first innings. Lahiru Kumara picked up four wickets but conceded 127 runs as well.



Dilruwan Perera, Angelo Mathews, Suranga Lakmal, Dinesh Chandimal (c), Dhananjaya de Silva, Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Dimuth Karunaratne, Danushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Mendis, Kasun Rajitha, Lahiru Kumara, Lahiru Thirimanne, Nuwan Pradeep, Dushmantha Chameera, Roshen Silva, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Lakshan Sandakan


Ross Taylor, Tim Southee, BJ Watling (wk), Neil Wagner, Kane Williamson (c), Colin de Grandhomme, Trent Boult, Tom Latham, Jeet Raval, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Will Young, Matt Henry.

Team News


  • Srilanka drew the first match due to unbelievable resistance by their batting genius A Mathews and Kusal Mendis.
  • Opener Dimuth Karunaratne is in a very good form.
  • His partner Gunathilaka struggled but SL is likely to persist with him.
  • Dhananjaya De Silva failed with the bat but picked up two wickets.
  • Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews, D Chandimal and N Dickwella (wk) make up the solid middle order.
  • Dilruwan Perera the off-spinner continues his stay.
  • Suranga Lakmal and Lahiru Kumara will be the primary pacers.
  • Kasun Rajitha is the spot where SL will try to force a change. Dushmantha Chameera or Nuwan Pradeep can replace him as the third seamer.


  • NZ team is doing wonders in the test from last few series.
  • They are high on confidence after winning the series against Pakistan in UAE. However, their last match gets drawn due to a monumental effort from K Mendis and A Mathews.
  • New Zealand kept Will Young and Matt Henry out of the playing XI and they have hinted that it is likely to remain the same.
  • Jeet Raval showed promise with his 43 in the last match.
  • Latham was spectacular.
  • Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls and wicketkeeper BJ Watling occupy the middle order.
  • Colin De Grandhomme remains the all-rounder.
  • Ajaz Patel takes the spinner’s spot.
  • Boult-Southee-Wagner will be the trio of pace bowlers.

Possible XI


Danushka Gunathilaka, Dimuth Karunaratne, Dhananjaya de Silva, Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews, Dinesh Chandimal, Niroshan Dickwella, Dilruwan Perera, Suranga Lakmal, D Chameera/N Pradeep, Lahiru Kumara


Jeet Raval, Tom Latham, Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, BJ Watling (wk), Colin de Grandhomme, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner, Ajaz Patel, Trent Boult

Key Players


  • Dimuth Karunaratne
  • Dhananjaya de Silva
  • Kusal Mendis
  • Dinesh Chandimal (captain)
  • Angelo Mathews
  • Dilruwan Perera
  • Suranga Lakmal
  • Lahiru Kumara


  • Kane Williamson
  • Ross Taylor
  • Tom Latham
  • BJ Watling
  • H Nicholls
  • N Wagner
  • T Southee
  • C De Grandhomme
  • T Boult

NOTE : Team News and Possible XI are provided according to the News which is given by their Respective Boards / Clubs till now. So don’t blame us if any player misses out.

If you guys want to use our teams means you can use but don’t blame us if you face loss. TEAM 1 for H2H, 3 & 4 Members Leagues, TEAM 2 is BACKUP TEAM only for 4 Members Leagues. All 6 Teams for Grand Leagues.

If you want to appreciate our work means you can donate us as you wish via PAYTM, BHIM & GOOGLE PAY to this number 9677020410. Really it will help us a lot to work more for you guys.

Do You Want to Win Daily.?

Download our eBook for many Tips and Tricks about Dream11 to win daily. From this eBook, you can learn Tips and Tricks of Dream11 which help you to create the best Dream11 team for every match. As it’s obvious, the best Dream11 team will increase your winning chance. So why a second thought.? Get this eBook which is easily accessible on your Mobile, Laptop, Tablet or Computer.

Here are some amazing products which you may like to buy. Use our website platform to buy these products, It will help us to serve you guys even better