Track And Optimize All Your Marketing, All In One Place

With 19 profit-boosting features you just can’t get anywhere else!

With ClickMagick you can easily track ALL your ads, Better than Google Analytics.

NOTE : We don’t provide Previews and Teams on Sundays because we want our followers to spend their weekend with their Friends and Families to create more sweet memories. Money is not life, money is just part of life, so spend at least one day with your Friends and Families.

Join Our Channel to get the Instant notifications and also get some exciting Giveaways

Welcome to Our Match Preview

Check out this video for Premium Data, Tips and Tricks, you will get more information about this match by watching this video. WATCH TILL THE END.

Match Details

Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers

Big Bash League 2018-19

Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney

Dec 24, 07:15 PM LOCAL

Match Overview

Sydney Sixers won their first match against Perth Scorchers by 17 runs. Batting first, D Hughes and J Silk built a match-winning partnership in middle order after top-order failed scoring 62 and 67* respectively to give a target of 165 to Scorchers. Steve O’Keefe and Sean Abbott were impressive with the ball taking three wickets each to provide early momentum to their team. They will hope to put a similar performance against their Inter-city rival.

Sydney Thunder also defeated Melbourne Stars in their first match. Batting first, Youngster Jason Sangha played a fine knock of 63* runs in just 36 balls. A late cameo by Daniel Sams led them to a total of 181. Due to disturbance by rain, Stars had to chase 90 runs in 8 overs but a three-wicket haul from Daniel Sams ensured a 15-run win for the Thunder. They will hope to continue the momentum ahead and defeat Sixers team.



Sean Abbott, Justin Avendano, Tom Curran, Joe Denly, Ben Dwarshuis, Jack Edwards, Dan Fallins, Moises Henriques (c), Dan Hughes, Steve O’Keefe, Josh Philippe, Lloyd Pope, Jordan Silk.


Shane Watson (c), Fawad Ahmed, Jos Buttler, Joe Root, Jason Sangha, Callum Ferguson, Chris Green, Jono Cook, Nathan McAndrew, Matt Gilkes, Sam Rainbird, Daniel Sams, Gurinder Sandhu.

Team News


  • They have declared unchanged 13 player squad for the match.
  • They won their last match due to magnificent batting by D Hughes and Jordan Silk.
  • Moises Henriques will have to pass the late fitness test. He suffered Calf pain in last game and did not come to the field.
  • If unfit, Justin Avendano will replace him. However, He is likely to get fit before the match.
  • Jack Edwards and Joe Denly will open the innings.
  • Moises Henriques, D Hughes, Jordan Silk, and Josh Philippe will follow them.
  • Sean Abbott, Tom Curran, Ben Dwarshuis and M Henriques will lead the pace attack.
  • Steve O’Keefe and Joe Denly will be the key spinners.
  • Dan Fallins can replace Lloyd Pope in the playing XI. Chances of same are less.


  • They have also announced 13-men squad for the match.
  • They won their last match due to an all-around performance by D Sams and magnificent batting by Jason Sangha.
  • Matt Gilkes replaces Arjun Nair in the squad.
  • As per rules of the tournament, Thunders would have to either add Matt Gilkes in the playing XI or at least as the 12th man. His chance of getting in the playing XI is very less.
  • Shane Watson and Jos Buttler can open the innings.
  • Joe Root, Callum Ferguson and Jason Sangha will follow them.
  • G Sandhu, Daniel Sams, Sam Rainbird and Nathan McAndrew will lead the pace attack along with S Watson.
  • C Green and Fawad Ahmed will be the key spinners. J Sangha can support them.

Possible XI


Jack Edwards, Joe Denly, Moises Henriques (c), Dan Hughes, Jordan Silk, Josh Philippe (wk), Tom Curran, Steve O’Keefe, Sean Abbott, Ben Dwarshuis, Lloyd Pope/D Fallins.


Shane Watson (c), Jos Buttler (wk), Joe Root, Callum Ferguson, Jason Sangha, Daniel Sams, Chris Green, Nathan McAndrew, Gurinder Sandhu, Sam Rainbird, Fawad Ahmed.

Key Players


  • Joe Denly
  • D Hughes
  • J Edwards
  • M Henriques { Risky, playing depends on fitness test}
  • J Silk
  • S Abbott
  • B Dwarshuis
  • S O’Keefe
  • T Curran


  • Jos Buttler
  • Shane Watson (c)
  • Callum Ferguson
  • Joe Root
  • Jason Sangha
  • Daniel Sams
  • Chris Green
  • Gurinder Sandhu
  • Fawad Ahmed

NOTE : Team News and Possible XI are provided according to the News which is given by their Respective Boards / Clubs till now. So don’t blame us if any player misses out.

If you guys want to use our teams means you can use but don’t blame us if you face loss. TEAM 1 for H2H, 3 & 4 Members Leagues, TEAM 2 is BACKUP TEAM only for 4 Members Leagues. All 6 Teams for Grand Leagues.

If you want to appreciate our work means you can donate us as you wish via PAYTM, BHIM & GOOGLE PAY to this number 9677020410. Really it will help us a lot to work more for you guys.

Do You Want to Win Daily.?

Download our eBook for many Tips and Tricks about Dream11 to win daily. From this eBook, you can learn Tips and Tricks of Dream11 which help you to create the best Dream11 team for every match. As it’s obvious, the best Dream11 team will increase your winning chance. So why a second thought.? Get this eBook which is easily accessible on your Mobile, Laptop, Tablet or Computer.

Here are some amazing products which you may like to buy. Use our website platform to buy these products, It will help us to serve you guys even better