Track And Optimize All Your Marketing, All In One Place

With 19 profit-boosting features you just can’t get anywhere else!

With ClickMagick you can easily track ALL your ads, Better than Google Analytics.

NOTE : We don’t provide Previews and Teams on Sundays because we want our followers to spend their weekend with their Friends and Families to create more sweet memories. Money is not life, money is just part of life, so spend at least one day with your Friends and Families.

Join Our Channel to get the Instant notifications and also get some exciting Giveaways

Welcome to Our Match Preview

Match Details

Bangladesh vs Windies

Windies tour of Bangladesh, 2018

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Dec 20, 05:00 PM LOCAL

Match Overview

Bangladesh wiped away Windies in both the Test matches and ODIs. However, they were in for a rude awakening as the visitors crushed them in the opening T20I of the series. The home side has this final chance to stage a comeback in the decisive encounter of the 20-over affair.

The home side will have to put behind its frustrating batting effort from the first T20I match. The pace bowlers, Sheldon Cottrell and Oshane Thomas, broke through the Bangla defense. Liton Das, Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, and Mushfique Rahim all returned with a single digit score. Only Shakib Al Hasan kept fighting with a knock of 61. Cottrell picked up four wickets while Keemo Paul grabbed two.

Chasing 130 runs to win, Windies batting lineup went berserk. Shai Hope blasted from the second over itself and was in a murderous mood. He smashed Mehidy Hasan for three sixes and a four. He next brought up fifty in just 17 balls. After Hope’s dismissal, Keemo Paul struck a breezy 28 from 14 balls to get the win.



Liton Das, Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Shakib Al Hasan(c), Mahmudullah, Ariful Haque, Nazmul Islam, Abu Hider Rony, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Mohammad Mithun, Mehidy Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin


Shai Hope, Shimron Hetmyer, Darren Bravo, Evin Lewis, Nicholas Pooran(w), Denesh Ramdin, Carlos Brathwaite(c), Rovman Powell, Fabian Allen, Keemo Paul, Sherfane Rutherford, Oshane Thomas, Khary Pierre, Kesrick Williams, Sheldon Cottrell

Team News


  • They have declared 14-man squad for the T20I series.
  • Bangladesh has given a disappointing performance in the previous match.
  • Shakib Al Hasan has a bit of pain but he is expected to play.
  • Bangladesh employed as many as three fast bowlers in Abu Hider, Mohammad Saifuddin and Mustafizur Rahman.
  • M Saifuddin is expected to make way for the spinner, Nazmul Islam.
  • Rubel Hossain can also replace Abu Hider.
  • Despite the failures, Bangladesh has no option but to persist with the same batting lineup. They can try to strengthen it by adding Mohammad Mithun in place of Ariful.
  • Tamim Iqbal and Liton Das will open the innings.
  • Soumya Sarkar will be the number three.
  • Shakib, Mushfiqur, and Mahmudullah handle the middle order.
  • Mehidy Hasan will be the leading spinner.


  • They have announced the 15-man squad for the T20I series.
  • Westindies had put an exemplary performance in the previous match with both bat and ball.
  • Evin Lewis and Shai Hope will continue as the opening pair after the stunning game.
  • Nicholas Pooran will be the floater.
  • Darren Bravo, Shimron Hetmyer and Rovman Powell have the middle-order responsibility.
  • C Brathwaite and Keemo Paul are the seaming all-rounder while Fabian Allen is a spin option.
  • According to the pitch, WI may opt for Khary Pierre in place of any pacer.
  • Oshane Thomas and Sheldon Cottrell will be the pacers.

Possible XI


Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Shakib-Al-Hasan (c), Mahmudullah, Mohammad Mithun/Ariful Hoque, Mehidy Hasan, Nazmul Islam/Mohammad Saifuddin, Abu Hider/Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman.


Evin Lewis, Shai Hope, Shimron Hetmyer, Darren Bravo, Nicholas Pooran, Rovman Powell, Carlos Brathwaite (c), Fabian Allen, Keemo Paul, Oshane Thomas, Sheldon Cottrell.

Key Players


  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Soumya Sarkar
  • Litton Das
  • M Rahim
  • Mahmudullah
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Mehidy Hasan


  • S Hope
  • C Brathwaite
  • S Hetmyer
  • E Lewis
  • Nicholas Pooran
  • Oshane Thomas
  • Sheldon Cottrell
  • Fabian Allen

NOTE : Team News and Possible XI are provided according to the News which is given by their Respective Boards / Clubs till now. So don’t blame us if any player misses out.

If you guys want to use our teams means you can use but don’t blame us if you face loss. TEAM 1 for H2H, 3 & 4 Members Leagues, TEAM 2 only for 4 Members Leagues. All 6 Teams for Grand Leagues.

If you want to appreciate our work means you can donate us as you wish via PAYTM, BHIM & GOOGLE PAY to this number 9677020410. Really it will help us a lot to work more for you guys.

Check out this video for Premium Data and tips, you will get more information about this match by watching this video. WATCH TILL THE END.

Do You Want to Win Daily.?

Download our eBook for many Tips and Tricks about Dream11 to win daily. From this eBook, you can learn Tips and Tricks of Dream11 which help you to create the best Dream11 team for every match. As it’s obvious, the best Dream11 team will increase your winning chance. So why a second thought.? Get this eBook which is easily accessible on your Mobile, Laptop, Tablet or Computer.

Here are some amazing products which you may like to buy. Use our website platform to buy these products, It will help us to serve you guys even better