Track And Optimize All Your Marketing, All In One Place

With 19 profit-boosting features you just can’t get anywhere else!

With ClickMagick you can easily track ALL your ads, Better than Google Analytics.

NOTE : We don’t provide Previews and Teams on Sundays because we want our followers to spend their weekend with their Friends and Families to create more sweet memories. Money is not life, money is just part of life, so spend at least one day with your Friends and Families.

Join Our Channel to get the Instant notifications and also get some exciting Giveaways

Welcome to Our Match Preview

Match Details

Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers

Big Bash League 2018-19

The Gabba, Brisbane

Dec 19, 06:15 PM LOCAL

Match Overview

Adelaide Strikers had a brilliant season last year as they defeated Hobart Hurricanes in the Finale to be the Champions of Big Bash League 2017. Their batting trio of Alex Carey, Jake Weatherald and Travis Head were in the Top four scorers of the season. While Rashid Khan, Ben Laughlin, Peter Siddle, Billy Stanlake and Michael Neser were in the top wicket-takers list with Rashid being the Highest wicket-taker of the season. They will hope for a similar performance from all players in this season too and will hope to defend their trophy.

Brisbane Heat did not have a good season in 2017 as they won just four and lost six encounters. Neither any of their players performed exceedingly well for the team. They will hope to turn around the things this year and will come to all guns blazing. There will be huge expectations from Chris Lynn, Ben Cutting, Sam Heazlett, B Doggett and Joe Burns to perform well for the team. Max Bryant and Mujeeb can be the X-Factor for the Heat. They will hope to give a tough challenge to defending champions in the opening match of the season at the iconic Gabba Stadium.



Colin Ingram (c), Alex Carey (wk), Rashid Khan, Ben Laughlin, Jake Lehmann, Michael Neser, Liam O’Connor, Matthew Short, Peter Siddle, Billy Stanlake, Cameron Valente, Jake Weatherald, Jon Wells.


Chris Lynn (c), Max Bryant, Joe Burns, Ben Cutting, Brendan Doggett, Sam Heazlett, Josh Lalor, Brendon McCullum, James Pattinson, James Peirson (wk), Mark Steketee, Mitchell Swepson, Mujeeb Ur Rahman.

Team News


  • They have announced 13-players squad for the match.
  • They are the defending champions so they will surely want to win the title once again.
  • Their regular skipper Travis Head is on national duty.
  • Colin Ingram will lead the side in his absence.
  • Spinner Liam O’Connor is likely to miss out from the playing XI. Whereas two among Matthew Short, J Wells, and Cameron Valente will play.
  • Peter Siddle has been released from the Australia Test squad and will play today’s encounter.
  • Alex Carey and Jake Weatherald will open the innings.
  • Colin Ingram, Jon Wells, and Jake Lehmann will follow them.
  • Ben Laughlin, Peter Siddle, M Neser and Billy Stanlake will spearhead the pace attack.
  • Rashid Khan and Colin Ingram will be the key spinners.


  • They have also announced 13-players squad for the match.
  • Chris Lynn has taken the captaincy duties from Brendon McCullum.
  • Max Bryant and Mujeeb can debut for the Heat.
  • Josh Lalor is likely to miss out in the playing XI.
  • James Pattinson is fit and he is expected to play this match.
  • Chris Lynn and Max Bryant can open the innings.
  • Brendon McCullum, Sam Heazlett, Joe Burns and James Peirson will follow them.
  • Ben Cutting and Mark Steketee will play the role of allrounders.
  • Ben Cutting and Mark Steketee will be the key pacers.
  • Mujeeb will lead the spin attack.

Possible XI


Alex Carey (wk), Jake Weatherald, Colin Ingram (c), M Short/Jon Wells, Jake Lehmann, Michael Neser, Cameron Valente/Matthew Short, Rashid Khan, Ben Laughlin, Peter Siddle, Billy Stanlake.


Chris Lynn (c), Max Bryant, Brendon McCullum, Sam Heazlett, Joe Burns, James Peirson (wk), Ben Cutting, Mark Steketee, Mitchell Swepson, James Pattinson/Brendan Doggett, Mujeeb Ur Rahman.

Key Players


  • C Lynn
  • B Mccullum
  • S Heazlett
  • M Steketee
  • A Carey
  • J Weatherald
  • C Ingram
  • Rashid Khan


  • S Heazlett
  • C Lynn
  • B Mccullum
  • J Burns
  • B Cutting
  • J Pattinson
  • M Swepson
  • Steketee
  • Mujeeb

NOTE : Team News and Possible XI are provided according to the News which is given by their Respective Boards / Clubs till now. So don’t blame us if any player misses out.

If you guys want to use our teams means you can use but don’t blame us if you face loss. TEAM 1 for H2H, 3 & 4 Members Leagues, TEAM 2 only for 4 Members Leagues. All 6 Teams for Grand Leagues.

If you want to appreciate our work means you can donate us as you wish via PAYTM, BHIM & GOOGLE PAY to this number 9677020410. Really it will help us a lot to work more for you guys.

Check out this video for Premium Data and tips, you will get more information about this match by watching this video. WATCH TILL THE END.

Do You Want to Win Daily.?

Download our eBook for many Tips and Tricks about Dream11 to win daily. From this eBook, you can learn Tips and Tricks of Dream11 which help you to create the best Dream11 team for every match. As it’s obvious, the best Dream11 team will increase your winning chance. So why a second thought.? Get this eBook which is easily accessible on your Mobile, Laptop, Tablet or Computer.

Here are some amazing products which you may like to buy. Use our website platform to buy these products, It will help us to serve you guys even better